News Article

‘Strange Attractors’ Graphic Novel Review by Movies, Comics and All Things Awesome

George M. Benson of Movies, Comics and All Things Awesome gives the new hit sci-fi thriller Strange Attractors a 5 out of 5! The new graphic novel by Charles Soule is the perfect book for any fans of thrilling science fiction stories and movies in the vein of Minority Report and Source Code.  For any new readers venturing in the graphic novel medium, Charles Soule has written a compelling and groundbreaking story for any lover of grounded sci-fi.  Just see what George had to say about it:

“This team is unbelievable. Their combined efforts alone could have carried the book, and with Soule’s writing it is a powerhouse to be reckoned with. This experience was by far nothing I had expected it to be and everything I did not know I wanted to see in a stand-alone.”

Read the complete review here.

Strange Attractors is available now at your local comic book store and wherever books are sold.  ISBN: 978-1-936393-62-6