News Article


Fraggle Rock Vol. 1 HC

On sale September 1, 2010 in comic shops and September 14, 2010 in bookstores is the FRAGGLE ROCK VOL. 1 collected edition hardcover. Info below and a 12-page preview at the bottom!

FRAGGLE ROCK VOL. 1 Collected Edition Hardcover
Retail Price: $19.95
Page Count: 112 pages
Format: hardcover with dust jacket, 8” x 8”, full color
On-sale Date: September 1, 2010 in comic shops; September 14, 2010 in bookstores
Written by Adrianne Ambrose, Nichol Ashworth, Jeffrey Brown, Bryce Coleman, Katie Cook, Leigh Dragoon, Sam Humphries, Neil Kleid, Grace Randolph and Heather White
Illustrated by Jeffrey Brown, Katie Cook, Michael DiMotta, Joanna Estep, Whitney Leith, Jeremy Love, Jake Myler, Fernando Pinto and Jeff Stokely

Collects the spectacular first three issues of Archaia and The Jim Henson Company’s FRAGGLE ROCK comic series, featuring work by a talented mix of newcomers and indie superstars! Includes all the activity pages contained in the single issues and, as a bonus, Fraggle Rock content from the Free Comic Book Day issue is included as well!

All Ages

Preview of the FRAGGLE ROCK VOL. 1 hardcover below: